Events and Music

All music performances are free

Tuesday, January 6: Alex Maryol (Acoustic Blues) 6-9pm

Sunday, January 11: Chris Dracup (Blues/Soul) 3-6pm

Tuesday, January 13: The Fabulous Martinitones (Surf/Lounge) 6-9pm

Sunday, January 18: Dusty Low (Indie/Americana) 3-6pm

Tuesday, January 20: Eryn Bent (Songwriter/Americana) 6-9pm

Sunday, January 25: Keith Sanchez (Songwriter) 3-6pm

Tuesday, January 27: Next Three Miles (Folk) 6-9pm

February 1: Super Bowl Sunday TBD

Sunday, February 8: Jade Masque (Latin/Funk) 3-6pm

Tuesday, February 10: Eryn Bent (Songwriter/Americana) 6-9pm

Sunday, February 15: Chris Dracup (Blues/Soul) 3-6pm

Tuesday, February 17: Next Three Miles (Folk) 6-9pm

Sunday, February 22: Dusty Low (Indie/Americana) 3-6pm

Sunday, March 1: Keith Sanchez (Songwriter) 3-6pm